throwback thursday: chi-town

For some reason I’ve been reminiscing lately about the semester I spent in Chicago my junior year. This was way before The Purple Notebook was born (and way before I had a higher quality camera), but I thought I’d go ahead and share some of my favorite pics from that time anyway:

022

008

024

Not only was I lucky enough to be there on St. Patty’s Day, I was lucky enough to have the day off from classes on St. Patty’s Day. Yay day drinking!

009

Not sure what happened to my camera here. I think it was on fireworks mode.

029

Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Instagram

    Jasmine and Mitchell. #guitar #ukulele #cantactuallyplayguitar #cansortofplayukulele Scenes from a foggy autumn walk. Couldn't see anything from the summit of foggy Snaefell, but I did get to see some Manx foam art. #snaefell #isleofman Rainy day in Peel. #peel #isleofman
  • Beth’s Cross-Stitching Blog

