hurray for…

One of the best night’s sleep I’ve gotten in a really long time. I’ve never been a “fall asleep as soon as her head hits the pillow” type person, but a couple nights ago that’s exactly what happened, and I didn’t wake–I’m pretty sure I didn’t move–until my alarm buzzed the next morning. And I woke up feeling great.

Dog watching in the park. It’s just as entertaining as, if not more than, people watching. And definitely fluffier.

90s music.

A long commute. That sounds like a strange thing to be hurray-ing, but I get a lot of reading done on the train.

My electric blanket. I’m sure I’ll be hurray-ing that one a lot more come winter…

 

What’s making you go “hurray” lately?

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Instagram

    Beer in Liberty. #Beer #rockandrun #downtownliberty #light Cross-stitching and listening to folk music: probaby the most relaxing activity on the planet. #crossstitching Jasmine and Mitchell. #guitar #ukulele #cantactuallyplayguitar #cansortofplayukulele
  • Beth’s Cross-Stitching Blog

