october blogging challenge 29: a day in the life

This time I thought I’d try something different and do my day in the life post in photos.

DSCN1039

After accidentally sleeping in an hour later than usual (oops), I started the day with breakfast and blog reading.

DSCN1040

But even with the delay, I was still up in time to see the sun rise from my window.

DSCN1041

And I still managed to catch my train at the usual time, so I had a few minutes to sit and read in the park before work.

DSCN1042

It was drizzling when I got off the train home, but I could still see the sunset in the distance.

DSCN1047

Dinner and Netflix in bed…

DSCN1049

…and now the rest of my evening looks like this.

October Blogging Challenge 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Instagram

    #light Cross-stitching and listening to folk music: probaby the most relaxing activity on the planet. #crossstitching Jasmine and Mitchell. #guitar #ukulele #cantactuallyplayguitar #cansortofplayukulele Scenes from a foggy autumn walk.
  • Beth’s Cross-Stitching Blog

