october blogging challenge 14: what’s on your playlist?

Despite still not having gotten around to transferring my iTunes from my old computer to my new computer, I’ve still had quite a few ditties circulating through my earbuds lately, including:

More Than Today by Robin Grey (I’d recommend listening to all of his albums, actually.)

1,000 Ships by Rachel Platten

Be My Forever by Christina Perri, featuring Ed Sheeran

Shake it Off by Taylor Swift (I don’t care what anyone says, her songs are damn catchy and I like them.)

I’ve also been keeping Pandora plugged in, mostly to my Scouting for Girls station. Boy bands are the best.

What are your favorite  songs?

 

October Blogging Challenge 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Bloglovin’Twitter Pinterest EmailFlickrGoogle Plus

  • Hello! Welcome to the little bit of everything that is The Purple Notebook.

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

  • what i’m reading

  • Beth’s Cross-Stitching Blog

