october blogging challenge 3: outfit of the day

DSCN0958

Man, taking a picture of yourself is hard. I don’t know how fashion bloggers do it. I wanted to get my shoes in the pic, but by the time I got this shot I was like GOOD ENOUGH. So you don’t get to see my black Mary Janes (they’re a bit scuffed anyway).

I don’t know if you can call the things I wear a “style,” but my philosophy when it comes to clothing is, when in doubt, wear tights. So, I’m off to work now in my dark gray tights, with black I Heart Ronson shorts from JCPenney and a basic white button-up (another article with which you can’t go wrong) from Target on top.

(As you can see, I’m still working on the whole decorating thing in my room. Sounds like a good project for this weekend actually…)

What’s your go-to style or outfit?

 

October Blogging Challenge 1, 2

Leave a comment

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

  • Instagram

    #light Cross-stitching and listening to folk music: probaby the most relaxing activity on the planet. #crossstitching Jasmine and Mitchell. #guitar #ukulele #cantactuallyplayguitar #cansortofplayukulele Scenes from a foggy autumn walk.
  • Beth’s Cross-Stitching Blog

