January Pics

I had a lot of fun trying out my new camera this month, as you can probably see by the increase in photos from my usual pic posts. I also had fun trying out my new editing “skills” (i.e., messing around with different filters on Pic Monkey). Anywhos, here’s some of the photos I took around town this month:

DSCN0070 DSCN0080 DSCN0092 DSCN0112

I also went on an adventure in North Platte with Kit, and of course I had to document the adorable downtown area:

DSCN0268 DSCN0270 DSCN0280 DSCN0282

Bokeh!

DSCN0292

Hoping it distracts from how dirty my window is.

And I took a photo of my lunch. Because that’s what we bloggers do, we take pictures of our food.

DSCN0251

Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Instagram

    #light Cross-stitching and listening to folk music: probaby the most relaxing activity on the planet. #crossstitching Jasmine and Mitchell. #guitar #ukulele #cantactuallyplayguitar #cansortofplayukulele Scenes from a foggy autumn walk.
  • Beth’s Cross-Stitching Blog

