Oh Man

Have I really been blogging for a whole month already? It feels like I just started. I suppose that means I’m having fun, which is a good thing. I’ve already discovered lots of lovely new blogs and have “met” some really cool people. Thank you to all the readers who are putting up with me while I still try to find my voice on this space. I’m still not one hundred percent sure what my “direction” is, if I even have one, so it means a lot to me that people have shown interest in my little experiment.

So here’s to another month! (Or two or more, hopefully.)

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Jeff

     /  October 14, 2013

    Happy you have found an outlet for the creative side of you. Have enjoyed your blog šŸ™‚ Love you.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Instagram

    #light Cross-stitching and listening to folk music: probaby the most relaxing activity on the planet. #crossstitching Jasmine and Mitchell. #guitar #ukulele #cantactuallyplayguitar #cansortofplayukulele Scenes from a foggy autumn walk.
  • Beth’s Cross-Stitching Blog

