Pinsday (aka Pinterest Wednesday)

Here are my favorite finds from Pinterest this week:

Image

Pinned from Veda House.

Image

Pinned from Instagram.

Image

Pinned from Tumblr. Original source unknown.

Image

Pinned from Tumblr. Original source unknown.

Image

Pinned from fab.com.

(Never in my life have I wanted a teapot so badly…and I’ve wanted some teapots pretty badly.)

Image

Pinned from Blue Bird Baby.

Image

Pinned from Tumblr. Originally from Flickr.

For the images without a source–if you know who owns them, please let me know so I can give proper credit!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Hello! I was just popping on over to say a lovely big thank you for the kind comment on my blog, now i am off to explore here a little bit more! Hope you are having a lovely week xxxxx

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Bloglovin’Twitter Pinterest EmailFlickrGoogle Plus

  • Hello! Welcome to the little bit of everything that is The Purple Notebook.

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

  • what i’m reading

  • Beth’s Cross-Stitching Blog

